Unsere Presbyter*innen

Name Vorname Telefon Email
Achenbach Helmut 02102/73 25 85 Helmut.Achenbach@ekir.de
Borsch Bettina 0151/41453892 Bettina.Borsch@ekir.de
Crampton Anita 02102/34763 Anita.Crampton@ekir.de
Horne Dieter 0203/741345 Dieter.Horne@ekir.de
Jordan Martin 0203/3488758 Martin.Jordan@ekir.de
Kempf Ulrike 0178/7415599 Ulrike.Kempf@ekir.de
Krause Miriam 0177/8933418 Miriam.Krause@ekir.de
Limperich-Menzel Sabine 02102/848346 Sabine.Menzel@ekir.de
Löhr Angelika 02102/7069981 Angelika.Loehr@ekir.de
Lüdecke Christian 0173/5413767 Christian.Luedecke@ekir.de
Maedler Monika 02102/34537 Monika.Maedler@ekir.de
Möhlmann Dagmar 02102/33224 Dagmar.Moehlmann@ekir.de
Rodigast Klaus 02102/1489696 Klaus.Rodigast@web.de
Schima Petra 0160/7590482 Petra.Schima@ekir.de
Sievert Holger 0203/36387801 Holger.Sievert@ekir.de
Smaili Barbara 0178/3510797 Barbara.Smaili@ekir.de
Stursberg Beate 02102/34312 Beate.Stursberg@ekir.de
Volmert Raili 02102/1664837 Raili_Anja.Volmert@ekir.de