Unsere Presbyter

Vorname Name Telefon Email
Helmut Achenbach 02102/73 25 85 HelmutGunhildAchenbach@t-online.de
Bettina Borsch 0151/41453892 betbo@gmx.de
Pfarrerin  Hasselhoff 02102/34550 Susanne.Hasselhoff@ekir.de
Dieter Horne 0203/741345 hornedieter@t-online.de
Miriam Krause 0177/8933418 Mimi-Krause@web.de
Bernd Löhr 02102/35797 Bernd.Loehr@gmx.de
Christian Lüdecke 0173/5413767 christian.luedecke@ekir.de
Monika Maedler 02102/34537 Monika.Maedler@ekir.de
Dagmar Möhlmann 02102/33224 dabelius@aol.com
Dieter Piefky 02102/39380 piefky@arcor.de
Klaus Rodigast 02102/1489696 klaus.rodigast@web.de
Petra Schima 02102/33656 petra.schima@ekir.de
Christopher Shepherd 0203/747852 fam.shepherd@gmx.de
Holger Sievert 0203/36387801 holger.sievert@googlemail.com
Monika Stender 02012/703941 Monika.stender@ekir.de
Raili Anja Volmert 02102/1664837 raili_anja.volmert@ekir.de
Pfarrer  Wächtershäuser 02102/35961 Frank.Waechtershaeuser@t-online.de